List

Behind the Mask
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, September 19, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Sunday, September 20, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Monday, September 21, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Thursday, September 24, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Friday, September 25, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, September 26, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Sunday, September 27, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Monday, September 28, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Thursday, October 1, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Friday, October 2, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, October 3, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Sunday, October 4, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Monday, October 5, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Thursday, October 8, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Friday, October 9, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, October 10, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Sunday, October 11, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Monday, October 12, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Thursday, October 15, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Friday, October 16, 2020

Do you believe stories have the power to inspire and connect us? That your unique perspective has the ability to make an impact? At Four Rivers Cultural Center, we’re the powerhouse keepers and cultivators of our region's stories and it’s why we’re searching for storytellers, like you, who want to stir up laughter, smiles, or positivity. It’s …

PENDING-- Holiday Bazaar
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, November 14, 2020

November 14th 10am-7pm FREE ENTRY VENDOR REGISTRATION COMING SOON Welcome! Come and find unique and hand-crafted gifts at FRCC's "Fill your Sleigh" Holiday Bazaar on November 14th, from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Four Rivers Cultural Center will be full of beautiful holiday decorating and gift items. We'll also have a Santa workshop for children, a wrapping station and a …

PENDING-- FRCC Donor Appreciation Dinner
Snake
5:30PM, Friday, November 20, 2020

Fun evening, as we celebrate YOU and the AMAZING things WE have accomplished together in 2019 Let us say thank you to our 2020 donors, members, volunteers, and supporters during a humble evening of gratitude. This night of thanks includes dinner and a show.

BYU Living Legends
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, March 26, 2021

March 26 7:00 PM $15-$25 Tickets coming soon Four Rivers Cultural Center is proud to present Brigham Young University in their captivating performance of “Living Legends”. Celebrating the native cultural heritage of North and South America and the South Pacific, Living Legends presents a vibrant spectacle of energy, music, costume, and dance. As they take the stage, talented performers …