List

ZUMBA
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Monday, October 14, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Monday, October 21, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Monday, October 28, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Get ready to move at no cost to you because FRCC is hosting Zumba classes for FREE! Twice a week, Zumba classes will be held from 6:00- 7:00 PM starting July 14- October 30.  To help those looking to squeeze in a fun and healthy workout and to provide …

Rural Statements Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, October 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, October 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, October 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, October 21, 2019

Rural Statements Exhibit Local Artist- Gail Greco September 6- October 21 Find beauty in our regional northwest landscapes with local artist Gail Greco. Greco works with transparent watercolor and mixed water media where she combines acrylic, watercolor and casein (a milk based, rather opaque paint), to transform blank canvases to “Rural Statements.”  Greco’s paintings take on the landscaping of …

Singer- Songwriter Concert Series
Harano Gallery
7:00PM, Thursday, October 17, 2019

Singer- Songwriter Concert Series featuring Wendy Matson October 17, 2019 7:00- 9:00 pm The ninth installment of our Four Rivers Cultural Center singer-songwriter FREE concert series will occur on Thursday, October 17 from 7:00-9:00 PM in the Harano Gallery at the Four Rivers Cultural Center. Our next singer-songwriter concert series features Wendy Matson.  We’re welcoming fellow musicians Wendy Matson …

70th Annual Buddhist Bazaar
Foyer-Lobby
12:00PM, Sunday, October 20, 2019

70th Annual Buddhist Bazaar Bazaar is held at the Idaho-Oregon Buddhist Temple at 286 SE 4th st, Ontario, OR 97914 Starts at 12:00 PM Bingo at 1:00 PM Auction to follow immediately after Bingo It’s our 70th Annual Buddhist Temple Bazaar! It will be held on Sunday, October 20th, starting at 12:00 noon in the basement of the temple (286 …

Comm. Concerts of TV presents Arcis Saxophone Quartet
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, October 24, 2019

Arcis Saxophone Quartet – Thursday, October 24, 2019 – 7:00 PM Tickets can be purchased at the door or by phone. Students: $10 Adults: $20 Adult Season: $75 For more information please call 208-739-2777 or email CommunityConcertsTV@gmail.com   W

Redemption Art Show Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, October 25, 2019

Redemption- SRCI Prisoner Art Show Opening October 25th- 6:00- 8:00 PM What is redemption? And, how do you find it when you feel you have lost your way? In the last few months, men serving sentences at Snake River Correctional Institution have been searching inwards all while painting and drawing outwards for that answer. Learn about their journey and how these …

Vale Alumni Association Hall of Fame Banquet Auction
Foyer-Lobby
5:00PM, Saturday, October 26, 2019

Vale Alumni Association Hall of Fame Banquet Auction Vale High School Alumni Association will hold its inaugural Hall of Fame event Oct. 26, so mark your calendar! Social hour begins at 5pm with a catered Tri-tip dinner to follow at 6pm There will be a live and silent auction Tickets are $25 per person or buy a table (8) …

Day of the Dead Celebration
Japanese Garden
4:30PM, Saturday, November 2, 2019

November 2 4:00 pm - 8 pm FREE Come join us for food and beverages, Folkloric dancers, arts and crafts, a DJ, Mariachi and more. Events lay out as follows: 4-8 Event – Food, activities 4-6 Mariachi 6-6:30 Ballet Folklorico 6:30-8 DJ Four Rivers Cultural Center and Euvalcree have partnered to celebrate Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead).  Altars are just one …

Holiday Bazaar
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, November 9, 2019

November 9th 10am-7pm FREE ENTRY Welcome! Come and find unique and hand-crafted gifts at FRCC's "Fill your Sleigh" Holiday Bazaar on November 9th, from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM. Four Rivers Cultural Center will be full of beautiful holiday decorating and gift items. We'll also have a Santa workshop for children, a wrapping station and a raffle. Your entrance is …

Singer- Songwriter Concert Series
Harano Gallery
7:00PM, Thursday, November 21, 2019

Singer- Songwriter Concert Series featuring Shandra DeWitt November 21, 2019 7:00- 9:00 pm The tenth installment of our Four Rivers Cultural Center singer-songwriter FREE concert series will occur on Thursday, November 21 from 7:00-9:00 PM in the Harano Gallery at the Four Rivers Cultural Center. Our next singer-songwriter concert series features Shandra DeWitt. We’re welcoming fellow musicians Shandra DeWitt …

Willy Wonka Jr
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, November 21, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, November 22, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
3:00PM, Saturday, November 23, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, November 23, 2019

Willy Wonka Jr November 21-23 Tickets are only $5 The Four Rivers Children’s Community Theatre program is bringing Willy Wonka Jr to the Meyer-McLean performing arts theatre that the whole family can enjoy on November 21, 22, and 23. Performances of Willy Wonka Jr will occur each evening at 7:00 PM with a 2:00 PM matinee show on …

Christmas Spirit & Lighting Celebration
Foyer-Lobby
5:00PM, Friday, November 29, 2019

November 29th 5pm to 8pm FREE ENTRY   The holiday season is upon us, and it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at Four Rivers Cultural Center. Please join us to kick off the magic of the holidays at our fourth annual Christmas Spirit & Lighting Ceremony, Friday, Nov. 29th at 5:00 p.m., where a magnificent light show and …

FRCC Donor Appreciation Dinner
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Friday, December 6, 2019

Fun evening, as we celebrate you and the amazing things we have accomplished together in 2019 Let us treat you and a guest to a sumptuous and INSPIRING evening. We want to say "Thank You" MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

Lynn Proudfoot Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, December 6, 2019

December 6- February 1

Aureum by Halcyon
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, December 6, 2019

Halcyon Aerial Show 7:00 PM Arielists and acrobats from Halcyon are coming to Ontario December 6th. Experience this one-of-a-kind show with the entire family inside the Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre. Aureum  is an adventure tale told through heart-stopping aerial routines and amazing acrobatics. A time traveler meets the beautiful defender of nature’s power – only to find …

Lynn Proudfoot Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, December 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, December 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, December 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, December 30, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 2, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 3, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 6, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 9, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 10, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 16, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 17, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 20, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 23, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 24, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 27, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 31, 2020

DETAILS COMING SOON

The Nutcracker
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Tuesday, December 10, 2019

December 10, 2019 7:00 PM $20-$35 Guarantee your perfect seat by purchasing your tickets online. You can now pick your seats when you buy your tickets in advance and we’ll save them for you. There’s a joyful magic at every performance as hundreds of aspiring young dancers join the Company on stage, while the Sugar Plum Fairy transports all …

26th Annual Center Ball
Foyer-Lobby
8:00PM, Saturday, February 1, 2020

Enchanted Evening February 21, 2020 8PM-12AM Get ready to be spellbound at the 26th annual Center Ball as you step into this year’s theme for an “Enchanted Evening”. This memorable night is for all of the members in our community who are just as passionate about having a good time as they are with fueling the community with transforming …