List

Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, February 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 25, 2019

 Come See "Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism" Exhibit FREE ENTRY Gallery is open 9 AM to 5 PM Monday- Friday   Delve into history with this free exhibit. More information coming soon!

Young At Heart, Senior Fitness Class
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, March 4, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, March 11, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, March 18, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, March 25, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, April 1, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, April 8, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, April 15, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, April 22, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, April 29, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, May 6, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, May 13, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, May 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, May 27, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM     "Young at Heart Senior Class" is a diverse hour of some of the most needed fitness features seniors need. The class offers balancing exercises and stretching with a yoga influence. You will also spend some of the time doing movement exercise to benefit your heart and cardio vascular system. …

ZUMBA
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   Get ready to move at no cost to you because FRCC is hosting Zumba classes for FREE! Twice a week, Zumba classes will be held from 5:30-6:30 starting January 14th. To help those looking to squeeze in a fun and healthy workout and to provide more healthy outlets to …

Nisei Paradox
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, February 21, 2019

FREE February 21, 2019   The dramatic production presented to you at the Four Rivers Cultural Center will be performed on Thursday, February 21 in the performing arts theatre at 7:00 PM.  There is no charge to attend this performance.  The Nisei Paradox, tells a story that many might find inconceivable. Despite being at war, the armed services …

The Ken Simerly Band
Harano Gallery
7:00PM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

The Ken Simerly Band February 26, 2019 7-9 pm Ken will share his original songs of country life, young love, strong family traditions, old friendships and abiding faith. Don’t miss this evening of Ken’s amazing voice and finely crafted songs. Ken may very well be the next rising star of western American music! The third installment of our new Four …

Feel Good Friday Film- Won't You Be My Neighbor
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
6:45PM, Friday, March 22, 2019

FREE March 22 MOVIE STARTS AT 6:45 PM FRCC welcomes families and friends to a Feel-Good Friday Film, where we treat you to FREE movie showing inside our Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theater. On March 22nd, we'll be screening Won't You Be My Neighbor. Bring your family and friends to the show. We'll have concession available for purchase. About …

Border Town Comic & Creator Con
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Sunday, March 24, 2019

March 23rd & 24th March 23- 9 AM to 6 PM March 24- 10 AM TO 5 PM Online tickets available now. Physical tickets coming soon. Welcome to Eastern Oregon/SW Idaho's Annual Celebration of ALL THINGS Comics (& Fandom)! With a primary focus on the Treasure Valley's Creator Community, and expanded 2 Day Format, we anticipate more than 2,000 attendees …

Malheur County Student Art Exposition
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

FREE April 1, 2019 You can see art from middle and high school students from Ontario, Nyssa, Vale, Huntington, and Adrian for FREE. They are amazing artists and you will see some great work! The show will be on view through April 30th. More information coming soon.

Early Childhood Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, April 5, 2019

Join us for the exhibit opening of Early Childhood on Friday, April 5th from 6:00 – 8:00 PM. Refreshments will be provided. A visual kaleidoscope into the world of early childhood learning. More information coming soon.

Early Childhood Exhibit
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 20, 2019

FREE April 5 through May 20 A visual kaleidoscope into the world of early childhood learning. More information coming soon.

Boston Rocks
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, April 20, 2019

Boston Rocks features the best music from the city of Boston, Mass. The band brings life to the stage a special night of music from 5 legendary acts (Aerosmith, The Cars, Boston, and The J. Geils Band). With a combined 250+ million albums sold worldwide, and over sixty top 40 hits, Boston Rocks presents an …

Aladdin JR.
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
1:00PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019

April 25th-27th Tickets are only $5   The Four Rivers Children’s Community Theatre program is bringing a Disney-classic to life that the whole family can enjoy on April 25, 26, and 27. Performances of Aladdin will occur each evening with a 1 p.m. matinee show on Saturday. Tickets are only $5, and every purchase supports continued Children's Theatre …

Sleeping Beauty Ballet
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, May 11, 2019

May 11, 2019 Doors open at 6:30 PM Show Begins at 7:00 PM Brigham Young University Theatre Ballet will perform the beloved tale of “The Sleeping Beauty” in a fully staged ballet. Princess & Prince Tea Party 6 PM Calling both the young & young at heart to spend a memorable time with you & your princess/prince as you enjoy drinks …

TVCC Student Art Exposition
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, May 24, 2019

May 24-June 24 More information coming soon.

Teen Fitness Camp
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, June 17, 2019

A fun week for your teen to get fit. More information coming soon.

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, June 21, 2019

Tickets $10 Doors open at 6:30, Show starts at 7 For nearly two decades, the Catskill Mountains hid rock ‘n’ roll’s best kept secret. Then one day, singer and songwriter Arleigh Kincheloe said goodbye to her hometown hideaway and moved to New York City to start the hard soul collective, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds. “Our music …

"Saddles & Sonnets-Cowboy Artists from the Great Basin" Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, June 28, 2019

Come See “Saddles & Sonnets- Cowboy Artists from the Great Basin” Join us for the gallery opening of "Saddles & Sonnets- Cowboy Artists from the Great Basin" exhibition on Friday, July 28th from 6:00 – 8:00 PM. Refreshments will be provided. FREE ENTRY.

"Saddles & Sonnets-Cowboy Artists from the Great Basin" Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, June 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, July 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, July 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, July 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Come See “Saddles & Sonnets- Cowboy Artists from the Great Basin” FREE ENTRY Galley is open 9 AM to 5 PM Monday- Saturday

Tradition Keepers
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, June 29, 2019

Date/times may change More details coming soon   The Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to announce a day-long folklife festival that will take place Saturday, June 29th, from 10AM-5PM. The event is FREE and open to the public. The Tradition Keepers Folklife Festival is a day-long event celebrating the diverse range of traditional arts and culture in …

Joe Seamons & Ben Hunter
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:30PM, Saturday, June 29, 2019

7:30 PM Ticket link coming soon American roots duo create and perform music that tells stories and spark curiosity. Details coming soon.    

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Monday, July 8, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Thursday, July 11, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Friday, July 12, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
1:30PM, Saturday, July 13, 2019

July 8, 2019- July 13, 2019 $59 Two Performances: July 13th 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Tickets $5 Registration is now OPEN Limited Spots Available Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to announce it’s eighth annual summer theatre camp production of SNOW WHITE & THE SEVEN DWARFS!  Missoula Children’s Theatre production of Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs will be in residency at …

5 o'Clock Somewhere in Paradise
Japanese Garden
6:30PM, Friday, July 12, 2019

It’s 5 o’Clock Somewhere In Paradise When: July 27th Time: Cost: More details coming soon.

Japan Nite Obon Festival
Foyer-Lobby
5:00PM, Saturday, July 20, 2019

73rd Annual Japan Nite Obon Festival by Idaho-Oregon Buddhist Temple Saturday, July 20, 2019   More information coming soon.   For additional information call 541-889-8691 and ask for Mary Ann or Mike.

SRCI Prison Art Show Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, July 26, 2019

You might be surprised by the talent, beauty, and compassion this group of inmate artists are producing. More details coming soon.

SRCI Prison Art Show
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, July 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, August 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, August 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, August 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, August 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, August 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, August 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, August 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, August 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, August 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, August 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, August 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, August 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, August 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, August 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, August 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, August 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, August 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, August 30, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, August 31, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, September 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, September 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, September 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, September 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, September 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019

You might be surprised by the talent, beauty, and compassion this group of inmate artists are producing. More details coming soon.

Trampled by Turtles
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, August 9, 2019

Tickets $ Doors open at 6:30, Show starts at 7 A night with American bluegrass/folk-rock band Trampled by Turtles. MORE DETAILS COMING SOON.            

Mexican Independence Day Celebration
Foyer-Lobby
2:00PM, Sunday, September 15, 2019

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 15 2:00 – 5:30 PM Please join us for our 7th Annual Mexican Independence Day Celebration on Sunday, September 15 from 2:00 – 5:30 PM. Admission is free.  From 3:00 – 4:00 we will have arts and crafts, face painting, piñatas, Lotteria and other programs for the whole family to take part in. MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

Holiday Bazaar
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, November 9, 2019

November 9th 10am-7pm FREE ENTRY   Welcome! Come and find unique and hand-crafted gifts at FRCC's "Fill your Sleigh" Holiday Bazaar on November 9th, from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM. Four Rivers Cultural Center will be full of beautiful holiday decorating and gift items. We'll also have a Santa workshop for children, a wrapping station and a raffle. Your entrance is …

Christmas Spirit & Lighting Celebration
Foyer-Lobby
5:00PM, Friday, November 29, 2019

November 29th 5pm to 8pm FREE ENTRY   The holiday season is upon us, and it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at Four Rivers Cultural Center. Please join us to kick off the magic of the holidays at our fourth annual Christmas Spirit & Lighting Ceremony, Friday, November 29th at 5:00 p.m., where a magnificent light show and …

FRCC Donor Appreciation Dinner
Foyer-Lobby
6:00PM, Friday, December 6, 2019

Fun evening, as we celebrate you and the amazing things we have accomplished together in 2019 Let us treat you and a guest to a sumptuous and INSPIRING evening. We want to say "Thank You" MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

Nutcracker
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Tuesday, December 10, 2019