List

BNI Breakfast Meeting
Collins
7:00AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018
Collins
7:00AM, Thursday, December 27, 2018

BNI Breakfast Meeting

Matt Millican Art Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 14, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, December 15, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, December 17, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 21, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, December 22, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, December 27, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, December 28, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, December 29, 2018
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, January 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, January 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Saturday, January 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 Come See "RAINY REFLECTIONS" FREE ENTRY Galley is open 9 AM to 5 PM Monday- Saturday   Local resident Matt Millican starting painting relatively recently and is quite prolific.  Finding painting as an outlet to relieve stress and look at life in new ways has been a true opportunity for Matt. He is a father of three and has …

Feel-Good Friday Film- Wonder
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
6:45PM, Friday, December 28, 2018

FREE DECEMBER 28 MOVIE STARTS AT 6:45 PM FRCC welcomes families and friends to a Feel-Good Friday Film, where we treat you to FREE movie showing inside our Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theater. On December 28th, we'll be screening Wonder. Bring your family and friends to the show. We'll have concession available for purchase. About the Film Based on the …

Young At Heart, Senior Fitness Class
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, January 14, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, January 21, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, January 28, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 4, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 11, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
11:45AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM     "Young at Heart Senior Class" is a diverse hour of some of the most needed fitness features seniors need. The class offers balancing exercises and stretching with a yoga influence. You will also spend some of the time doing movement exercise to benefit your heart and cardio vascular system. …

ZUMBA
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, January 14, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, January 21, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, January 28, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 4, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 11, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   Get ready to move at no cost to you because FRCC is hosting Zumba classes for FREE! Twice a week, Zumba classes will be held from 5:30-6:30 starting January 14th. To help those looking to squeeze in a fun and healthy workout and to provide more healthy outlets to …

Let's. Talk. Money.
Collins
6:00PM, Thursday, January 17, 2019
Collins
6:00PM, Thursday, January 24, 2019
Collins
6:00PM, Thursday, January 31, 2019

Free Classes January 17th, 24th, and 31st "Let's. Talk. Money: A tool for Empowerment."   Financial empowerment can change the world and be accessible, and it’s why Four Rivers Cultural Center and Umpqua Bank are proud to partner for “Lets. Talk. Money: A tool for Empowerment” — A FREE 3-part series financial education class suitable for all incomes. Classes …

WE THREE
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, January 18, 2019

Tickets $10 Doors open at 6:30, Show starts at 7 We Three touched the hearts of the nation with their performances on a recent season of America’s Got Talent and now we are bringing them to Ontario for a one-night performance. This sibling trio is an Oregon-raised group that is winning the hearts of many. Their self-written …

8th Annual Car Show
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Sunday, January 27, 2019

Entry Fee $3 January 26th and 27th, 2019 MORE DETAILS COMING SOON The exhibit will open from 10:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26th, and again from 10:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 27th. The entrance fee is $3.00.  

Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, February 1, 2019

Come See "Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism" Exhibit Join us for the gallery opening on Friday, February 1st from 6:00 - 8:00 PM. Refreshments will be provided. FREE ENTRY. Delve into history with this free exhibit. More information coming soon.

Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism" Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, February 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, February 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, February 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, February 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 21, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 25, 2019

 Come See "Oregon: A History of Barriers & Structural Racism" Exhibit FREE ENTRY Gallery is open 9 AM to 5 PM Monday- Friday   Delve into history with this free exhibit. More information coming soon!

25th Annual Center Ball
Foyer-Lobby
8:00PM, Saturday, February 9, 2019

February 9th 8PM to Midnight. We can't believe it's been 25 years! Step into the world of Moulin Rouge as it comes to life February 9th for the 25th Annual Center Ball extravaganza. Mark your calendars for FRCC's annual swanky fundraiser and prepare for a dazzling evening. This is the premier black-tie event of Ontario where all …

Nisei Paradox
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, February 21, 2019

FREE February 21, 2019   The dramatic production presented to you at the Four Rivers Cultural Center will be performed on Thursday, February 21 in the performing arts theatre at 7:00 PM.  There is no charge to attend this performance.  The Nisei Paradox, tells a story that many might find inconceivable. Despite being at war, the armed services …

Feel Good Friday Film- Won't You Be My Neighbor
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
6:45PM, Friday, March 22, 2019

FREE March 22 MOVIE STARTS AT 6:45 PM FRCC welcomes families and friends to a Feel-Good Friday Film, where we treat you to FREE movie showing inside our Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theater. On March 22nd, we'll be screening Won't You Be My Neighbor. Bring your family and friends to the show. We'll have concession available for purchase. About …

Border Town Comic & Creator Con
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Sunday, March 24, 2019

$8-$14 March 23rd & 24th 9 AM to 5 PM Welcome to Eastern Oregon/SW Idaho's Annual Celebration of ALL THINGS Comics (& Fandom)! With a primary focus on the Treasure Valley's Creator Community, and expanded 2 Day Format, we anticipate more than 2,000 attendees in 2019! From fantastic independent works on culture, equity, and life's experiences, to the Sci-Fi, Fantasy, …

Malheur County Student Art Exposition
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 5, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

FREE April 1, 2019 You can see art from middle and high school students from Ontario, Nyssa, Vale, Huntington, and Adrian for FREE. They are amazing artists and you will see some great work! The show will be on view through April 30th. More information coming soon.

Early Childhood Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, April 5, 2019

Join us for the exhibit opening of Early Childhood on Friday, April 5th from 6:00 – 8:00 PM. Refreshments will be provided. A visual kaleidoscope into the world of early childhood learning. More information coming soon.

Early Childhood Exhibit
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 12, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 19, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 20, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 22, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 29, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 2, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 3, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 4, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 6, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 9, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 10, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 11, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 13, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 16, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 17, 2019
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 18, 2019
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 20, 2019

FREE April 5 through May 20 A visual kaleidoscope into the world of early childhood learning. More information coming soon.

Boston Rocks
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, April 20, 2019

AJ Geils, Aerosmith tribute band take over the stage. More information coming soon.

Aladdin JR.
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
1:00PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019

April 25th-27th Tickets are only $5   The Four Rivers Children’s Community Theatre program is bringing a Disney-classic to life that the whole family can enjoy on April 25, 26, and 27. Performances of Aladdin will occur each evening with a 1 p.m. matinee show on Saturday. Tickets are only $5, and every purchase supports continued Children's Theatre …

TVCC Student Art Exposition
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, May 24, 2019

May 24-June 24 More information coming soon.

Teen Fitness Camp
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, June 17, 2019

A fun week for your teen to get fit. More information coming soon.

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, June 21, 2019

A Brooklyn, New York-based seven-piece soul/rock band. More information coming soon.

Tradition Keepers
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, June 29, 2019

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON. Date/times may change.    The Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to announce a day-long folklife festival that will take place Saturday, June 29th, from 10AM-5PM. The event is FREE and open to the public.