List

Wood Lathe Creations
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 23, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 24, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, January 27, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, January 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, January 31, 2020

Gallery Opening December 13 6pm-8pm Artist David Boespflug uses a wood lathe to create wooden vessels and as an outlet for creativity. Wood is an interesting media, it has beauty by itself, it can have interesting grain and color and finding the right shape to enhance or showcase that grain or color can be the main emphasis. …

9th Annual Classic Car Show
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, January 25, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Sunday, January 26, 2020

9th Annual Classic Car Show January 25 10AM- 5PM January 26 10AM- 3PM Entrance Fee- $3.00 Those interested in automobiles from the past will be able to experience a mix of vehicles inside the Four Rivers Cultural Center during the 9th annual Classic Car Show. Each year the Four Rivers Cultural Center Classic Car Show has focused on a …

ZUMBA
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, January 27, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 3, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 10, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 17, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, February 24, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, March 2, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, March 9, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, March 16, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Monday, March 23, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
5:30PM, Wednesday, March 25, 2020

FREE MONDAY'S AND WEDNESDAY'S January 6- March 25 5:30- 6:30 PM Get ready to move at no cost to you because FRCC is hosting Zumba classes for FREE! Twice a week, Zumba classes will be held from 5:30- 6:30 PM starting January 6- March 25. To help those looking to squeeze in a fun and healthy workout and to …

Let's.Talk.Money: A tool for Empowerment
Collins
6:00PM, Thursday, January 30, 2020

Free 1-Night Financial Class January 30 6-8 PM "Let's. Talk. Money: A tool for Empowerment."   Financial empowerment can change the world and be accessible, and it’s why Four Rivers Cultural Center and Umpqua Bank are proud to partner for “Lets. Talk. Money: A tool for Empowerment” — A FREE financial education class suitable for all incomes. Class is from …

Comm. Concerts of TV presents Trio Voronezh
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, January 31, 2020

Trio Voronezh – Friday, January 31, 2020 – 7:00 PM Tickets can be purchased at the door or by phone. Students: $10 Adults: $20 Adult Season: $75 A musical ensemble that produces incredibly exciting sounds & compelling arrangements across a variety of musical styles, all played on Russian folk instruments. Their diverse repertoire includes classic, Russian folk songs, Argentine tangos, …

26th Annual Center Ball
Foyer-Lobby
8:00PM, Saturday, February 1, 2020

Enchanted Evening February 1, 2020 8PM-12AM   Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor: Get ready to be spellbound at the 26th annual Center Ball as you step into this year’s theme for an “Enchanted Evening”. This memorable night is for all of the members in our community who are just as passionate about having a good time as they are with …

Onion Growers Association
Foyer-Lobby
7:00AM, Tuesday, February 4, 2020

The event will showcase presentations on onion diseases, soils, herbicides and there will be vendors on site.

FHS Presents Disney NEWSIES The Broadway Musical
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, February 6, 2020
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, February 7, 2020
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
1:00PM, Saturday, February 8, 2020
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Saturday, February 8, 2020

 

Healing the Brain: Nutritional Solutions for Cognition, Mood, and Longevity
Collins
6:00PM, Thursday, February 13, 2020

Healing the Brain: Nutritional Solutions for Cognition, Mood, and Longevity Feb. 13 6:00- 7:30 PM In this 1 day class Healing the Brain: Nutritional Solutions for Cognition, Mood, and Longevity you will learn a course of strategies to improve the healing of your brain. Class will include: February 13th, 2020 Nutritional Strategies for improving Cognition, Memory, and Attention Nutritional Strategies for Mood, …

Comm. Concerts of TV presents Carlene Carter
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, March 5, 2020

Carlene Carter – Thursday, March 5, 2020 – 7:00 PM Tickets can be purchased at the door or by phone. Students: $10 Adults: $20 Adult Season: $75 Carlene Carter, singert-songwriter, has been releasing music for almost four decades. The daughter of June Carter Cash and stepdaughter of Johnny Cash, she is the physical embodiment of the Carter Family in the …

Portraits Of Courage Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, March 6, 2020

Portraits of Courage Exhibit Opening March 6 6:00- 8:00 PM Exhibit will be on display through May 15 Details coming soon The exhibit illustrates the stories of the Japanese American soldiers who fought in America’s wars through the work of photographer Shane Sato, whose portraits of Japanese American WWII veterans are featured in his book The Go for Broke Spirit: Portraits of …

Portraits Of Courage Exhibit
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 9, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 12, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 16, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 19, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 20, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 23, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, March 26, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, March 27, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, March 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 2, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 3, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 6, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 9, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 10, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 16, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 17, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 20, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 23, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, April 24, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, April 27, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, April 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 1, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 4, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 7, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 8, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, May 11, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, May 14, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, May 15, 2020

Portraits of Courage Exhibit Exhibit will be on display through May 15 More details coming soon The exhibit illustrates the stories of the Japanese American soldiers who fought in America’s wars through the work of photographer Shane Sato, whose portraits of Japanese American WWII veterans are featured in his book The Go for Broke Spirit: Portraits of Courage and The …

BYU International Folk Dance Ensemble
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Tuesday, March 10, 2020

BYU Folk Dance Ensemble March 10 7:00 PM See the Power of the Russia, feel the Joy of India and the Energy of Ireland. See the World, Experience the BYU International Folk Dance Ensemble!! The International Folk Dance Ensemble specializes in various styles of international folk dance. With a beautiful array of ethnic costumes and props, International Folk Dance …

Bordertown Comic Con
Foyer-Lobby
9:00AM, Saturday, March 21, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 21st & 22nd March 21- 9 AM to 6 PM March 22- 10 AM to 5 PM   It's Year 5 for this Treasure Valley tradition! We'll have vendors new and seasoned, artists from near and far (as well as many familiar friends from across the region and nation), games, costumes (and contests), speakers/panels, and food. Please join …

Min Yasui Day Never Give Up Film Screening
Collins
4:00PM, Saturday, March 28, 2020

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON!

Dancing with the Four Rivers Stars
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, April 3, 2020

Dancing with the Four Rivers Stars April 3 7:00 PM Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to present the Utah Ballroom Dance Company on Friday, April 3 at 7:00 PM in the Meyer-McLean Performing Arts Theater. First half of the evening starts with a Dancing with the Four Rivers Stars locals competition. What do you get when you take six …

Comm. Concerts of TV presents Quartom
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Thursday, April 23, 2020

Quartom – Thursday, April 23, 2020 – 7:00 PM Tickets can be purchased at the door or by phone. Students: $10 Adults: $20 Adult Season: $75 Four charming & charismatic singers founded the Quartom vocal quartet in 2008. With time-honored musical training, from children's choirs to university, the quartet performs a repertoire that revisits the world of classical music and …

Pacific Jazz Composers Ensemble
Collins
6:00PM, Wednesday, May 6, 2020

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

African Americans in Oregon Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, May 29, 2020

African Americans in Oregon Exhibit Opening May 29 6:00- 8:00 PM Exhibit will be on display through July 21 Details coming soon

Timber Culture Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, May 29, 2020

Timber Culture Exhibit Opening May 29 6:00- 8:00 PM Exhibit will be on display through July 21 The exhibit is an inclusive look at Oregon’s multicultural logging industry. The exhibit depicts the lives of loggers and their families drawn together from different cultures during the great migration. Learn surprising facts about race and equity in Oregon logging culture from this …

Timber Culture Exhibit
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, May 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, June 1, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, June 4, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, June 5, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, June 6, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, June 8, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, June 11, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, June 12, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, June 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, June 15, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, June 18, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, June 19, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, June 20, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, June 22, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, June 25, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, June 26, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, June 27, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, June 29, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 2, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 3, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, July 4, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 6, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 9, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 10, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, July 11, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 13, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Thursday, July 16, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Friday, July 17, 2020
Harano Gallery
10:00AM, Saturday, July 18, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Monday, July 20, 2020
Harano Gallery
9:00AM, Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Timber Culture Exhibit Exhibit will be on display through July 21 The exhibit is an inclusive look at Oregon’s multicultural logging industry. The exhibit depicts the lives of loggers and their families drawn together from different cultures during the great migration. Learn surprising facts about race and equity in Oregon logging culture from this exhibit that strives to …

Live After 5 in the Garden
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Japanese Garden
5:00PM, Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Live After Five is back! Live After Five is an outdoor concert series held at the Four Rivers Cultural Center’s Hikaru Mizu Japanese Garden. Admission is FREE and food and drinks are available for purchase from the areas most loved restaurants!   THANK YOU TO OUR 2020 SPONSORS: Coming soon               June 10 Chaz Browne Group Sponsored by: Yturri Rose, LLP Food: Bar:           June 24 Simple …

Hiroya Tsukamoto
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, June 19, 2020

Hiroya Tsukamoto June 19, 2020 7:00 PM Ticket Link Coming Soon Hiroya is a one-of-a-kind composer, guitarist, and singer-songwriter from Kyoto, Japan. He began playing the five-string banjo when he was thirteen and took up the guitar shortly after. An international and Japanese-born musician will make his way to Ontario in March, bringing with him earthy and organic soundscapes that impart …

Tradition Keepers Folklife Festival
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, June 20, 2020

June 20, 2020 10AM- 5PM   The Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to announce a day-long folklife festival that will take place Saturday, June 20th, from 10AM-5PM. The event is FREE and open to the public. The Tradition Keepers Folklife Festival is a day-long event celebrating the diverse range of traditional arts and culture in the Four Rivers …

Missoula Children's Theatre Camp
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Monday, July 6, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Thursday, July 9, 2020
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Friday, July 10, 2020

July 6, 2020- July 11, 2020 $59 Two Performances: July 11th 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Tickets $5 Registration coming soon Limited Spots Available Four Rivers Cultural Center is pleased to announce it’s ninth annual summer theatre camp! This is a terrific experience for all children.  Theatre builds self-esteem, teamwork, critical thinking and more.  Watch your little one transform before your eyes as they …

Japan Nite Obon Festival
Foyer-Lobby
4:00PM, Saturday, July 18, 2020

74rd Annual Japan Nite Obon Festival by Idaho-Oregon Buddhist Temple Saturday, July 18, 2020 For additional information call 541-889-8691 and ask for Mary Ann or Mike. Obon Festival in Buddhist tradition. Japan Nite Obon Festival. Food service includes: Tempura Box, bento Box, Noodles, Shiskabobs, Pies, Cakes.. Temple tours, live performance demonstrations, Odori dancing. Obon Festival Food Mafa chicken, onigiri rice balls, …

Righting a Wrong: Japanese Americans and World War ll Exhibit
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, September 4, 2020

Righting a Wrong: Japanese Americans and World War ll September 4 6:00- 8:00 PM Exhibit will be on display through October 12 MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

Minidoka Swing Band
Meyer McLean Performing Arts Theatre
7:00PM, Friday, September 18, 2020

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON

Mexican Independence Day Celebration
Foyer-Lobby
2:00PM, Saturday, September 19, 2020

Mexican Independence Day Celebration September 19, 2020 2:00- 5:30 PM DETAILS COMING SOON

Eddie Melendrez Exhibit Opening
Harano Gallery
6:00PM, Friday, October 16, 2020

Eddie Melendrez Exhibit Opening October 16 6:00- 8:00 PM Exhibit will be on display through December 20 Details coming soon

Day of the Dead Celebration
Japanese Garden
4:30PM, Sunday, November 1, 2020

October 31 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM FREE DETAILS MAY CHANGE Come join us for food and beverages, Folkloric dancers, arts and crafts, a DJ, Mariachi and more. Events lay out as follows: 4-8 Event – Food, activities 4-6 Mariachi 6-6:30 Ballet Folklorico 6:30-9 DJ Four Rivers Cultural Center and Euvalcree have partnered to celebrate Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead).  Altars are …

Holiday Bazaar
Foyer-Lobby
10:00AM, Saturday, November 14, 2020

November 14th 10am-7pm FREE ENTRY VENDOR REGISTRATION COMING SOON Welcome! Come and find unique and hand-crafted gifts at FRCC's "Fill your Sleigh" Holiday Bazaar on November 14th, from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Four Rivers Cultural Center will be full of beautiful holiday decorating and gift items. We'll also have a Santa workshop for children, a wrapping station and a …